See on the map
Centro Culturale di Locca di Concei

LEDRO IN FESTA - MOSTRA FOTOGRAFICA

Fino a Marzo 2020

Mostra fotografica con l'esposizione di: Giorgio Ceriani, Alessandro de Guelmi, Morenza Donati, Remigio Fedrigotti, Carmen Ferrari, Mariù Festi, Paola Malcotti, Renzo Mazzola, Fabrizio Novali, Stefania...

Bezzecca

GNOCCHI FOR CARNIVAL

Thursday 20 February 2020
h 12:00

Traditional gnocchi for everybody.... to celebrate carnival

Tiarno di Sopra

48th BIG CARNIVAL

22-23/02/2020

The 47th edition of the Gran Carnevale Tiarnese will take place with joy, music, entertainment, the symbolical wagons' parade and masked groups.

Parcheggio di Via Cassoni - Pieve

CARNIVAL SPAGHETTI

Tuesday 25 February 2020
h 12:00

Traditional spaghetti to celebrate the last day of carnival!

Locca

TEATRAL SHOW "LA BIBBIA RIVEDUTA E SCORRETTA"

Saturday 14 March 2020
h 21:00

Agidi srl

Locca

TEATRAL SHOW "FAKE"

Saturday 21 March 2020
h 21:00

Manifatture Teatrali Milanesi

Locca

TEATRAL SHOW "TRE MAGGIORDOMI E UN BEBE'"

Saturday 28 March 2020
h 21:00

Pantakin Circoteatro con il sostegno di Città di Riccione

Locca

TEATRAL SHOW "NOI, ROBOT cosa vuol, dire essere umano?"

Saturday 4 April 2020
h 21:00

 Arditodesìo- Jet Propulsion Theatre

Mezzolago

BLOOMING PARTY

Sunday 17 May 2020
h 12:00

Lunch with typical dishes to celebrate the blooming of peonies and narcissus

Molina

CANOE GAMES 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020
h 10:00

Canoe games and competitions in front of Besta beach.

Mezzolago Centro Feste

SUMMER OPENING

Saturday 6 June 2020
h 19:30

We celebrate the summer!

Mezzolago

LEDRO SKYRACE 2020

Sunday 7 June 2020
h 09:00

Ledro Skyrace will open the 8th edition La Sportiva Mountain Running Cup. This beautiful race is scheduled for Sunday, 9 June and registrations are officially  open since 11 January. There are 500...

MORE

La valle di Ledro

What you can find at Lake Ledro and surroundings

> lago di Garda 15Km
> Milano 200Km

> Brescia 80Km
> Verona 90Km

Download the brochures

...or reads them online

>
<

Instagram Wall

Scroll To Top