USEFUL INFO

Contact us

The tourist board is located in Pieve di Ledro and it is open all year round. During the summer time there is an info point in Molina, close to the Pile-Dwelling Museum.

The staff is at your disposal to organize the best holiday in Valle di Ledro.

The Tourist Information Office in Pieve di Ledro, on the main road is open:

Monday to Friday
09.00 12.30 14.30 18.00

*opening time may change

During the summer time, there is an info point open in Molina, close to the Pile-Dwelling Museum

02/05-29/05 10:00-14:00 weekend
30/05-30/06 10:30-15:30
20/06-24/09 10:00-13:00 15:00-17:30
25/09-09/09 10:00-13:00


Here is the staff of the Tourist Board Valle di Ledro

Maria Demadonna

Presidente


presidente@vallediledro.com

Stefano Cronst

Direttore

direttore@vallediledro.com

Alex Colò

Marketing, Progetti, Web,Stampa

booking@vallediledro.com

Natalia Pellegrini

Marketing, Prodotti, Web,Stampa


natalia.pellegrini@vallediledro.com

Claudia Bartoli

Front office, Trentino Guest Card, Statistica, Segreteria, Progetti

info@vallediledro.com claudia.bartoli@vallediledro.com

Luisa Cellana

Amministrazione,contabilità, tassa di soggiorno

amministrazione@vallediledro.com

Pro Loco

Pro Loco Molina di Ledro                Casari Lorenzo proloco.mulina@gmail.com
Pro Loco Mezzolago Rosa Vigilio mezzolago@gmail.com
Pro Loco Pieve di Ledro Giacomo Maroni plpievediledro@gmail.com
Pro Loco Bezzecca Oradini Michael prolocobezzecca@gmail.com
Pro Loco Concei Bartoli Maurizio emanuela.santi3@virgilio.it
Pro Loco Tiarno di Sotto Betta Doriano tiarnodisottoproloco@gmail.com
Pro Loco Tiarno di Sopra Crosina Patrizio prolocotiarnodisopra@gmail.com



La valle di Ledro

What you can find at Lake Ledro and surroundings

> lago di Garda 15Km
> Milano 200Km

> Brescia 80Km
> Verona 90Km

Download the brochures

...or reads them online

>
<

Instagram Wall

Scroll To Top